Delete a task
Open My Videos and use the task controls to delete a video or failed task. Source photo and intermediate-file cleanup is scheduled after completion or failure.
You can remove individual video tasks and contact us to request deletion of account information.
Open My Videos and use the task controls to delete a video or failed task. Source photo and intermediate-file cleanup is scheduled after completion or failure.
Contact us from your account email and ask for account-data deletion. Some minimal payment, credit, or security records may need to be retained to resolve transactions or meet legal obligations.